A growing population is a big problem in many countries.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is overpopulation. The problem of overpopulation is really clumsy issue for current society because that’s problem can lead to adverse consequences in the near future. However there is no absolute agreement as some people think that government should provide new homes in cities, while others consider it in the contrysides. One of the main positives of construction of houses in the contrisydes is that normally city are quite built up with various facilities, and so there are not enough place for building houses with huge territory in comparison with contrysides, whose territory is more available for building. In addiction air in the countrysides are always tin and fresh without harmful matters inside, in a contrast with the cities where air is so polluted. Turning to other side of the argument, contrysides are not so developed as city’s, they haven’t got powerful infrastructure, and enough number of schools, hospitals and shops for whole people who will be live on the residens. The positive aspects of construction houses in the cities is that, cities have all prepared conditions for living. However one of the main issues is that big cities haven’t got enough space for arrangement and because of that government have to build high-rise building very close to each other and that type of edifice isn’t so convinient for residents. Also if government will construct houses in the city, over time because of clumsy amount of citizens, everyone will be cramped. What I mean here is that amount of residence will rise, while building for usage such as hospitals, schools, shops will not increase and then people just couldn’t fit in one city, because of state will not be able to provide and service all citizens and they have to move in the other area. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that Government should gradually expand cities features.