The way that youngsters learn and practice music, particularly classical music, has altered substantially over the past few years. In several nations, many youthful learners do not classical music theaters as the place they can perform and train their musical abilities.

The way that youngsters learn and practice music, particularly classical music, has altered substantially over the past few years. In several nations, many youthful learners do not classical music theaters as the place they can perform and train their musical abilities. Personally, this trend is mainly due to the advent of technology and social networking sites, and under no circumstances should children neglect to participate in this kind concerts. It is sensible to say that technological advancement and social media have made the way learners share their music skills and talents much easier and faster. Indeed, there is a multitude of websites and platforms like Facebook and YouTube, which offer users to freely share and upload their photos or videos on the community media. By doing this, youngsters can reach to larger audience base; besides, they can even receive feedback by reading comments of watchers online. Therefore, this is a reasonable answer to the concern why most youth have tendencies not to attend this kind concerts. However, I still ascertain that it is more beneficial for young people to perform and learn from classical music theaters. The reason being is that only in such places can students obtain the most prestigious sources of information and skills about music from professional and well-known instrumentalists. These trained teachers can assist students to play and master their instruments faster and more accurately. These can easily get by daily interaction and performances between teachers and students. For example, a person can only master the piano if he or she practices and learns from an eminent pianist. In conclusion, technological development and social media are the answer to the trend that more young individuals skip actual music concerts; nevertheless, it is still of great benefit for youngsters to attend these concerts.