The way of the Happiness Journey

Psychological aspects have always become a significant problem in the lives of individuals. Almost all of us have experienced its negative influence without fail. There is no doubt that, happiness with money can be thought as one of the most tragic failures in the life. Therefore, due to excessive expectation from the human beings, definition of happiness is quite hard to find. That is why, some people have tried to reach better condition of feeling thanks to personal development for many years. Majority of people demands happiness from the external factors with a lot of expectation in order to find its true meaning. To illustrate, it is not a coincidence that ones questioning about always good mood will find themselves in a bad position at the end of the day. While everyone’s dynamic is different than each other, the true definition of feeling good should not be asked with pushing way. Another example can be given as following, by the substantial effect of social media, community has been evolved way different than ever before. However, there are so many platforms such as Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook etc. causing some graphical interests on users. Because of the fact that, it is an (threatining) under threat condition on social environment in terms of desiring popular looks deliberately. Consequently, the happiness becomes an undefined term when it is asked with full of expectation. On the other hand, personal development had better be taken into account to achieve happiness. For example, according to outstanding quotes of successful philosophers such as Descartes, Goethe, Marcus Aurelius etc. who studied on the true meaning of life, they mostly focused on self-education when it comes to being happy in any condition. Interestingly enough, even though these experts have said everything in advance, humanity is still under threat since they are distracted by outside instead of (noun- educating) educate whose (the, their) soul. Furthermore, thanks to improving opportunities of self development, sources are more accessible rather than past so happiness is not that far away as it is thought. Hence, personal growth is one of the main reasons when a person asks happiness. In conclusion, statement of being happy is diffucult to be defined owing to a lot of expectation among people as well as they have to reach happiness with regard to increasing individual capacity. I have the impression that, whether achieving the constant happiness is out of reach or not, nothing is impossible in person.