The vehicle congestion is one of the major problems in the present world the effect of this problem is a great barrier for the development of a country of a country. Give your opinion and the solution in order to minimise this problem.

These days, we have been facing various of problems everyday. . One of the enormous problem is traffic congestion and it has been an barrier for plethora of work. Yet, this essay will discuss the problems and number of solution. Firstly, people have started to use their own vehicles rather than using the public transportation. There are number of reasons behind this although buses, trains are available people prefer to use the own vehicles since it is not comfortable and getting late to travel from one place to another place. Thereby private vehicles are increasing in the road as well as the traffic also increasing. Moreover, number of ways also still being repaired as result of that, traffic problems comes more and we are unable to bring proper solutions against this particular issue. Yet, I think people also must contribute to reduce this problem. Secondly, imposing heavy tax on private car owners can be super solutions. Because people would stop buying car, bikes etc. So it would make them use the public transportation otherwise they would use the cars but not frequently thereby vehicles congestion can be reduced automatically. On top of that, another solution to minimise this issue is making public vehicles totally comfortable, spacious and its also fast should be increased like importing fastest buses and trains as in Japan. Consequently, people would stop using own vehicles as a result problems may reduce gradually. Yet, i think government's role is throughly important here to develope and solve this. To sum up, when people stop using own vehicles traffic would be minimised. In addition, government also should bring new ways to stop this that is when these problems might not be a barrier for the developments.