environmental problems who is responsible for solving these problems

There is no doubt that the world is facing many serious problems, such as climate change polluted air and marine pollution. It is often claim that the governments should make a laws about environmental issues. However, there are also those who argue that government can only educate the population to make environmental changes. This essay will examine both points of view. One reason that it is believed by people that the governments should make a laws to solve the environmental issues, this is because only if they make the law people will heed it. There is some people who do not care about this problems and only if governments will fine him he will stop pollute the marine, take many Europe countries the government make a law that people cannot throw garbage into the sea and river only then they stop do it. Another line of argument is that only if government make a laws, they will be forced to keep clean because now there is no people who clog the nature. Government will have to invest more to cleaning of the city, for filters, to factories that pollute the air and to clean up the rivers and the sea, for instance. On the other hand, there is an argument that the government should educate the population to make environmental changes. They say that if people will know about the problems of the environment, they will keep it clean much more. There is one more point of view that they think that the solution for this is by people because only people can watch themselves in public places. In conclusion having looked at both opinions, my view is that both the governments and individuals have a responsibility to protect the environment. Each person should clean up after themselves, but also need the power of the government to people that not keeping clean.