Employees should dress smartly

Some professional organizations require professional attire during working hours, constant on the contrary are optional. Some places require smart attire because of the safety, working environments, and work nature. For instance, firemen need to wear smart and specific attire due to his or her job nature. They involve with dangerous things and fire. Furthermore, a doctor requires to wear smart and professional clothes for their working environment. They must show that their work is very professional. On the other hand, some employers believe that the dress code affects the performance of workers. The important thing is, the attire must be suitable for the working environment and the work nature itself. Employees must be very comfortable with that attire. For example, working as a lecturer is very critical to wear very professional attire. It is because a lecturer is dealing with the students in the academic organization. The lecturer must represent the university itself and shows a good attitude through proper attire. Besides that, some workers do not need proper attire. It might be he or she working as site supervisor, it is important for them to wear a safety attire because see they involve with construction matter. Example, wearing safety boots, safety helmets, jeans, and shirts only. I firmly believe that, wherever workers are appointed in one company, they must shows themselves I the best attire to show their identity. The important is their knowledge and skills that will give the best name in a company.