The vast majority of people think that best to approve a bad mode and situation, while, some people believe that we must try to change situation.

The vast majority of people think that best to approve a bad mode and situation, while, some people believe that we must try to change situation. In this essay, will discuss about two views. Nowadays, some people that following rule of a famous German philosophers Marx, believe that we are captive. Actually, the situations of historically and environmentally have been effective to human life. Therefore, we shall accept existed mode and indeed, human can not change the time and space. According to this statement, we understand that human is passive creatures. This opinion is wrong, because human can supernal work, and we can see human masterpiece in throughout the world. Thereby, this statement completely wrong. On the other side, in Liberal view, existence different opinion. Some liberal scholar significance for human aspects, such as human dignity and human liberty. Accordingly, they accepted freedom in some of human activity. For instance, freedom of economic, political freedom, and freedom of speech. Consequently, we can not say that human is a passive creature, while, human is active creature in all of the universe. Also, in religious opinion, we understand this statement. All of Abrahamic religion such as Islam, Christian, and Jewish believe that human dignity. In my opinion, Second view is right and better than first opinion, because human liberty and dignity is very clear, also we can see that human can change situation. To be concluded, existence two different view about ability of human. In first view, we can see that, human can not anything, but, in second opinion we can feel, human is a active and important creature. In addition, first view is wrong because, ability of human is so obvious and second view is right, because human have dignity and freedom and this view, gives liberty to human and also, this view according to divine religion.