Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Computers are the best invention of the 21st century. Desktops, laptops should be included in the schools because they can be used for educational and teaching purposes but totally depending on electronic screens may affect the students in long term. Today we will discuss about the negative and positive impact of the computers if they are involved in the daily lives of students Computers are the best teachers for learning purposes. In this time of the pandemic, it is a very useful device because there no involvement in-person. To illustrate it has helped the teachers and students to continue their studies without attending the schools and learning through online classes. On the other hand it gives flexibility to do complete the course even if some one has missed the classes. For example, Teachers can record their classes syllabus and students can either learn live or they can view it when ever they required for revising and clearing their doubts Laptops can be addictive. Although children can use it for the entertainment purpose and as a result it can affect them mentally. To view this they can start playing the video games which can give the short term pleasure but it can become habitual if it is not controlled. Another type of problem may arise is the untrust full viruses and malware that can be installed in desktops without knowing the root cause. For instance students can open the websites which are harmful for machines and the data which is present can be hacked and hackers can start monitoring the activity of students which can be used against them or it can be sold illegally In my opinion in this emergency situation of corona laptops should be introduced to avoid the spread of disease. This will help students in continuing their studies and Teachers to teach students online In conclusion, everything has its pros and cons depends on the person how to use it. Proper guidance is given that can become a valuable asset for everyone