Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is indeed that the advancement in technology has changed our life predominantly. Many people perceive that people have a number of alternatives available in all the walks of life, as compared to the past. I strongly agree that momentarily, the people have both a better standard of living and the amount of choices. To begin with, the exorbitant change in the way of living of mankind. Previously, people were more self-reliant due to scarcity of the commercial products. While, in this digital era, all the products and services are available at a figure tips, using online applications. For instance, the modern consumer has a wide range of choices for shopping, such as grocery and clothes, using different online softwares and mega-malls. Moreover, the exchange of goods is changing dramatically with innumerable options of online money transfer, cash, credit card, cheque and demand draft. As a result, the people are enjoying the status of privileged customer. Furthermore, a century ago, transportation was supposed to be the most expensive and time consuming service due to limited mode of transits. However, the innovations in the mode of transport and competitive market have deteriorated the price of the private vehicles and fares of the public transport; the people are utilizing it for the prosperity of their lives with multiple options. For example, the cars were thought to be a luxury goods for the people in the past; whereas, it is the basic necessary element of a layman. This revolutionary development in the modern society has improved the standard of living of an individual. In conclusion, the availability of ample choices in this contemporary world is due to the enhancement of technology; where the earlier people were lagging. In my opinion, this is not only a lucrative sign of the developed society, but also assurance of a prosperous future.