Public transport play an important role in every small as well as big cities. discuss both views and give your opinion

Public transport play an important role in every small as well as big cities. A part of community believe that government should focus more on to improve the public transportation but the other part of the community believe that government must pay attention to other areas such as environment, health and education. In my opinion, everyone want more comfortable and convenient vehicle facilities. In this essay we will discuss why some believe it is advantageous while someone think it is not necessary. To start with, if the public transport provide more facilities than today's, community will definitely depend more on this kind of transportation instead of their personal vehicles. This will eventually reduce the trafic, air pollution and sound pollution also. To state an example, the metropolitan cities noticed a big change in traffic as well as pollutions like air and sound after the invention of metro trains. Furthermore the improved transportation system will help the community to avoid a night cost transportation to their desired destinations because during this increasing trend of the rate of fuel public need to owe high amount for their own vehicles, Better public transportation offer much cheaper cost of travel. Nevertheless, there are several reasons behind community believe that authority need not to give more importance to transportation. Such group of persons believe that there are many other priorities than transportation like education, health and environment. They believe that these are the major areas that should not be ignored because for a healthy and brilliant society these are more important than transportation. In conclusion, government should invest more on transportation areas to confirm that people are enjoying all the facilities like other sectors have.