The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems this type of violent imagery may cause, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people.

In this technological era, violence are increasing day by day. Most people pay the attention to thier child audio visual programs which contain voilence. In this eassy we will most serious problems arising, and also solutions in which situation can be improved. Arguably, the gravest problem caused by adopting violence in programs which certainly ill effect on our society. The children collect memories in their immature mind moreover, this cammite to crime actions. This can lead to physically exhastion and mentally anxiety, which will effect the children overall wellbeing. A future serious impact is the disruption to relationship with peers and famillies. They may become more aggressive, so that their relationship with friends and family are curtail. Thus we can argue that devoloing violence in programmes is harmful for children. Turning to the solution, the most effective and most immediate solution would be for government to ban this type of tv programme. For example, in iran, government pass a law of control on violence scene. This action would be prevent young people to crime action. Another remedies, parents should be cotroll on their children activities. Guardian need to be strict about children requirements. So that they can learn safely and boost thier knowledge by watching nonviolent programmes. To conclude, the main problems seem to be crime and possibly relationship breakdown, the key of solution would be the strict family control on children daily activities.