The use of technology is increasing continuously, especially in the field of learning and study.

It is argued that technology become a part of our lives, and it is included in different fields such as education, industry and commerce. Saving time is one of the main advantages for technology, and is one of the main disadvantages of technology is the effect on health. One of the main advantages of distance education is that it saves the student's time to arrive at the university or school Students should invest their time in study and activities. For example, in Syria: Students spend half their day waiting for transportation to reach their schools and universities. This results in a waste of their time. And One of the disadvantages of using technology is its effect on health. Students spend a lot of time looking at computer and phone screen radiation affects their eyesight. For instant, most programmers wear radiation protection glasses. As a result, with the continuous use of electronic devices, this will lead to loss of health. In conclusion, Electronic devices have advantages and disadvantages. We must take advantage of the advantages and prevent disadvantages by spending specific hours a day.