the percentage of overweight children in most western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss reasons and effect of the tread.

In this technical era, children have less work to do. In one research it is noticeable that in foreign countries the rate of chubby children has climbed up to 20% by the decade. This essay intents to the causes and the consequences of this problem by certain fact and examples, before coming to the conclusion. This para shed some light on the causes of the overweightness in the children of western region. Nowadays life of the children becomes easier. First reason is the food and diet followed by them. For instance, In recent time. Fast food and street food take the place of healthy food. Moreover, most of the children prefers fast food and because of that they have been over weighted. To cap it all, Their unscheduled diet is major reason of this problem. Further more, This problem has certain outcomes, too. Because of their heavy body. Children can not do hard work. Sometimes overweightness leads laziness in their body. Empty mind is the devil's workshop, Children have been becoming less intelligent nowadays. The worst impact is that chubbiness leads some health regarding issues. For example, mostly diabetes has seen in the fat children. Some time they even can not focus on their studies. To pen down, Prevention is better than cure. I would say that overweightness is the major issue, world facing today. We should take some steps to that and should keep our body healthy.