The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today in 21st century we all are living in internet world. As we can see in this modern world the use of social media is keep increasing for example facebook, whats app, twittwer etc. In this modern world social media is keep replacing the live interaction among many people in society and we cannot deny from that fact. In the following paragraph I would like describe how and why use of social media is replacing face to face interaction society people. First reason is camera mobile smart phones social media comes in your pocket. In easy way whenever you want to connect yourself with society just take out your phone and log in to your social account and connect yourself with society people from any place at any time. Second the biggest reason behind it is lack of time. As today fast-moving world no one have that much spare time to go with society and being socialize with them. Third reason is social media give you a platform where you can deliver your words and thoughts at large level just in few times. Yes, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of social media. As I regulate that thing social media is become important part of our life. You can represent yourself on social media however you want to be. Social media become more fast and easy way to connect with not only people in society but also the people whom you admire. Today Every news comes to you threw social media and people make news or story by their self with camera and post on social media. Also social media gives you freedom and right to share the information or news that been posted on social media.