In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

studying is considered one of the most necessary needs in life, overall, its assist us to go on, moreover, to develop our selves, and prevent our future, therefor, study in our countries or study abroad having advantages and disadvantages. first, the advantages its various, due to the fact, in present it has various positives, such as moving to another country will increase your limited point of view on others, studying a broad will provide a unique experiments, by living in another country, you will increase your knowledge, about other society adding, to different culture, thus, you will depend on you self in all aspect of your life. By contrast studying in side our country, having numerus disadvantages, one of them is, your education will be similar to other students, nothing special, jobs will be difficult after graduate, for example, I have a brother who graduated with Bachelor degree in Accounting, after several months of searching about job, he finds one with less salary than expected, therefor, he starts to prepare him self again for further studied such as doing CPA, in order to achieve better salary, therefor bachelor degree do nothing with out further study in our country, every thing going slowly, even if you were a graduated person, your chances will be limited. In conclusion, I believe that studying aboard, is the best, to gain your goals in life, on various aspects, and even more than expect for your future.