The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Social media create a huge difference in today's life, mostly it is replaced the direct contact between the humans in society. In this statement we will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, Nowadays social media was ruling the world. Most of the human are living on virtual world only rather than real earth. For instance, there are various types of app will be available on the internet like FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, WHAT'S APP. Number of people using these apps and uploading various type of posts and videos in the social media to became well-know. Plenty of people doing for popularity and some are doing for giving knowledge about the current society problems. There are a number of advantages are there using in right ways. Social media is the one of the best platform for helping purpose. In other words, If a person in trouble it was the best helpline to get help from other. If we give information about the problem there are number of people come forward to help. On the other hand, There are numerous drawbacks will be their. Firstly, It is breaking face-to-face communication between the persons and relationships. Secondly, there are mostly living in the internet compare to real words. For example, If your loved once is near to you and we are chatting with other people for away from us. It's built distance from our family members. Finally, social media making people isolate. In conclusion, In my point of view there are number of disadvantages are there compare to advantages. It keeps people isolated and number of people living in a virtual earth rather than real. It makes person away from the family. Moreover, if we use social media in a current direction its we do wonders.