In my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young. Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

It critically important that we have a better life than our parents. Personally, I believed the technology advance makes easy for our life. Its improve quality of life and health. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay. To begin with, advance health technology makes facilitate to diagnosed and determined the diseases before become dangerous and threat our life. That it is clearly obvious in the number of dies today, in contrast, form a few decades ago. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Fifteen years ago, unfortunately, my grandma died of breast cancer. In contrast, my neighbor got the same disease, but the doctor discovered that by modern technology like MRI and CT-scan, and she treated by radiotherapy. furthermore, my generation enjoys it a lot more, which makes our life more pleasant. There are a lot of entertainments like watch free moves at home and playing video games. For instance, my brother and I always play Play Station every night. In comparison, my dad did not do anything. He was herding sheep. In conclusion, I strongly feel that technology advance makes young generation benefit it. This is because we have a healthier life and we have better entertainment media.