The use of newspaper will be less important in future. Explain with reasons and examples.

The newspaper provides an excellent source for providing vital and crucial information to the public. But with the coming of the internet and portable devices, newspaper usage is decreasing rapidly. This essay will discuss why utility of newspaper will be less relevant in the coming future. The internet has paved a way of fulfilling all essential requirements in the most portable and efficient manner. Due to this, availability of the information is extremely easy nowadays and will continue to become better in the coming years. For instance, content featuring current sports status, election results, and other exciting trends are accessible instantly, in contrast to the newspaper, where such information will be way outdated by the time it's printed and published. Hence, considering such fast accessibility and rich content delivery system, survival of the newspaper will be extremely arduous in coming times. The newspaper also imposes inevitable negative impacts on the environment and other challenging circumstances. Paper, which is an essential mode of the content delivery system used, poses a direct threat to the environment. Moreover, paper production systems are decreasing rapidly due to decline in demand and supply. Later on, the newspaper production is going to be difficult and surviving with the pressure of instant information sharing platforms will eventually outgrow their uses. The newspaper is currently the most used platform for information sharing. In my opinion, the newspaper is not going to endure with the possible utilities internet based information sharing junction provide, due to which it will eventually become less significant in the coming future.