life was simpler without so much of technology. Give your views in no less than 200 words.

technology is a part of modern life. We are passing our life into technology. Now a days we can see that every work is happening by technology. So, I do not believed that life was easier without so much of technology. It is not a convenient sentence, this is because technology safe our time and it build communication system. First of all, Currently much people doing their work by technology. Even top to bottom each and everyone involved by technology. They are doing hard task within short time by this option. For instance in hospital authority use lots of modern technology for treatment. Before this technology creation everything was tricky in hospital. secondly, all the world people lives approximately 700 billions. Everyone is passing a crucial moment and pathetic situation for covid 19. In this time we can not meet physically to each other also with our relatives. So in the mean time can connected with them on social network. For example, my one other biggest elder brother lives in abroad. We can get in touch every time in vartualy. It a huge advantage for everyone. On the other contrary, life is being easier by technology it, s true. However sometimes it might be harmful for people like some bad people makes bomb, gun also harmful equipment for destroy a important thing for their desire. So i think if government will be 0 tolerance about it, it will be reduce day by day. In conclusion, thus i believed that technology makes our life easy. I stand with my statement.