Nowadays, people change their appearance by dying hair, buying fashionable clothes, wearing make-ups, and even undergoing plastic surgery. What are the reason? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, individuals have become more fashionable than ever and adore wearing clothes, makeup and some of them undergo plastic surgery just to enhance their beauty. In my perspective, it is suitable for some people but it has grave consequences. First of all, some of the famous people want to keep their idol especially their appearance such as actors, singers as that is a part of their employment or company to make funds. In addition, each stage always invests a plethora of money so evidently that they have to be ready for appearance and accountability of the vital of audience expectations to compete with others. In Viet Nam, lots of people have less self-esteem with their body and it becomes a huge matter for them. For instance, that could be a massive barrier for them to find a job since in Viet Nam qualified standard to complicate and plastic surgeries is the way to change their overall personality. On the other hand, this trend has many drawbacks as people are often feeling that they are not beautiful enough which loses their self-confidence. Eventually, they will not have the motivation to compete in this world regularly. Moreover, cosmetic and plastic surgery have a harmful influence on people’s lives in the long run. It could be affected negatively by using chemicals and surgery to your body, facial and the worst thing is everyone will change the way they look to you. In conclusion, individuals are more inclined to change their overall personality by using makeup or cosmetic surgery. This trend will create a bad effect on the television industry and also suffer from various health issues.