It is thought that youth period is the happiest time in all stages of life, whereas adult duration is considered the best moments of mankind’s happiness.

It is thought that youth period is the happiest time in all stages of life, whereas adult duration is considered the best moments of mankind’s happiness. As far as I concern, each side has its own benefits and I am in love with the former side. On the hand of choosing adulthood, this stage of life consists of independence and maturity. For the first point, an adult who able to make a decision quickly can adapt their own lifestyle that comprises foods, religions, and fashions. Furthermore, a mature person has the ability to build and develop his prefer social connection that includes people from social classes, the field of works, and different religions. Moreover, during this time, the capacity of financial situations is managed personally by the elderly. They are capable of running businesses and disbursing their savings for their favorite fields of life, for example, they can operate any kind of company or travel to any corner of the world using their own asset. Besides independence, maturity is a significant factor that can be shown through high social standing and careful considerations. For the positions in society, being an adult means holding an upper social class with an undeniable respectful influence, including powerful voices and public respect. Also, they can possess a wide reputation that is obtained through successful career and luxurious assets with an extensive collection of real estate, limited-edition cars, and famous and valuable paintings. On the other hand, I believe that the childhood stage is happier than all other stages in the human journey. Firstly, the freedom of any child is the feature no other adults have. This privilege that only children own will help them be free from any stressful daily activities, for example, they do not have to get a job or take heavy housework. Moreover, children deserve many exclusive rights like bedtime in length, various food options, and only have school duty. Besides that, children are considered as faithful angels because of their early-stage innocence that consist of many well-behavior characteristics such as kind-hearted, truthful, and modest. These attributes of children help them gain love and affection from everyone around them and bring joy to other people. In the same fashion, teenagers also free from any social responsibilities covering both legal sides and social ones. In the early stages of developing their mindset, the youth will not receive any strict punishments or suspension, instead, there has just light penalizing ones due to their lack of careful thinking. Additionally, social prejudice for children is very low and mild so that young generations can be less stressed and have the duty to society. To sum up, for the all reasons have mentioned above, in my point of view, it appears to be that childhood time has much more happiness compared to adulthood duration.