Organic Food is very popular nowadays. Explain?

Over a year it has been observed that obesity has become a concern area. Eating more calories than you burn in daily activity and less exercises leads to weight gain. To overcome this, people have made a habit of doing exercises. They enrolled themselves in various physical activities such as gyms, yoga sessions with their friends which in turn motivated them to improve their health. Communities have started consumption of products, and foods which help them to get proper nutrition. Awareness has been generated about their benefits among the society. Organic Food is one among them and it has gained popularity among the market. These days farmers produce fruits and vegetables using lots of chemicals owing to the current population and demand. On the contrary, organic foods are difficult to grow as it requires extra care and more time to grow which en force them to charge at a high price in the market. In addition to this, they need to pay a high fee to register and get the certification to become organic farmers. Moreover, organic fruits and vegetables give better taste than convenentail food. Secondly, the level of chemicals and pesticides are less in that foods.