Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world people have become more mechanical and lack social bonding. Some belive that this issue can addressed by requiring teenagers to serve the community whenever they get time from their daily schedule while others belive that is should be left to them to decide. In this essay I will highlight why I'm strongly convinced that it is an perfectly balanced idea. Developing a value for people-to-people interaction at a young age is highly important. On the on hand, youngsters now-a-days waste most of their time in playing video games and exposed to digital screen, this will eventually take toll on their health due to limited mobility. On the other hand, contributing of public activities will make them physically more active in addition to developing social skills Most of the adults are so occupied with their daily job and communting long distance that they are unable to give time for volunterring activities. Although the amount of donation to a charity has increased, people working towards putting that sum into good use are sparce. Requiring high school childrens to serve community as part of their cirruculum to greatly help the cause. To conclude, there are some serious merits of involving teenagers in serving community which can be advantegeous to both the parties involved.