The use of electronic media make worse people’s relationship. What extent do you agree or not

In recent times, due to advanced technology, electronic media has taken place in people’s daily life. The use of social media becomes widely and, in contrast, some people argue that it has negative impacts, whereas, some will think from the bright side. On one hand, the usage of electronic media will make the relationship become more and more distant because they are willing to spend their time on social media and, in my opinion, it will make the relationship become worse. Moreover, people will speak with each other on social media rather than in person and, as a result, it effects the communication skill. Furthermore, family members will pass their free time on social media and they will not give family time and share their problems with family. Moreover, people tend not to use body language and they are willing to use social media and reply each other. Consequently, young people will try to do some illegal things since these can be bought much easier than before and crimes will be easily committed. In contrast, advanced technology gives many benefits to our daily routine as we can learn courses online during pandemic period. In addition, people make friendship around the globe as we can communicate each other on social platforms, such as Twitter, Instagram and Facebook and can have great opportunities for our future. To conclude, there is no doubt that electronic media has drawbacks and good impacts and from my point of view, the usage of electronic media will depend on people themselves whether it will make us good or bad conditions in our life.