People have different views about that making money in the business activity make social responsibilites for them.

People have different views about that making money in the business activity make social responsibilites for them. I personally agree with this trend. Today business companies have grow in the whole world. Despite of this growing, their social responsibilities have grown up too. Firstly these companies have to hire many people as worker so transportaion increase. These companies must provid public vehicle for their workers. To illustrat if any workers use them car, The traffic will increas. The other views are that business companie have an important role in making jobs for country. Businesses have to make a different position job and hire. Unemployment people for this accupation. If number of unemployment people decline in the country, The living quality will increase. In conclusion, the following evident we can see above, I personally believe that any businusses have to do their role about their social responsibilites for having a calm life togeather.