If you were granted a wish, what would you ask for?

if i was granted a wish i would wish to put an end to rape in Nepal. As a girl, i have never felt so safe and free to walk around the streets. one can have no idea when and where someone is stalking behind just to take over my body. There's no such thing called freedom to a young girl like me in this society. people are always hungry to make an judgement to what i wear how i walk even where I go. Sometimes i feel like what would my life be if i was a guy. No one to judge me on my appearance my destination and most importantly i wouldn't have the fear of being harassed by a guy any of a sudden. How fair a life would be but the reality hits different. We can witness majority of rape cases emerging in every nooks and corners of a country since many years. Unfortunately not even a single case goes by a proper justice which is really frustrating and demotivating to young girl like me and all the women around here. we are never motivated towards making a big move because we've been suppressed and molested to every sectors we proceed. Not every girl have that guts to open about the times she has been used for the sake of physical fetish and that ultimately leads to suicide. It is evident Nirmala panta was abused and killed brutally back in 2018 which is still zipped and not even a single suspect has been imprisoned. This proves that our country do lack a serious law enforcement towards the rape which is never justified. Every cases are piling up one another but not even a single case tends to be justified. Government should play a vital role to root out the cause of rape and deliver justice to every victims but it seems like things are out out hands. Nothing could ever solve this crime but a wish or a miracle could. Rape has been so common and familiar to a Nepalese society not a day goes by without a girl being physically tortured till the death.