Youth plays an important role

Youth plays an important role in every nation and in every time. According to President Ho Chi Minh: “New year begins with the spring. New life begins with the youth. The youth is the spring of the society”; “For the sake of a decade, plant trees. For the sake of a century, raise people”. The most important thing is gender formation. They very quickly learn the way that their society expects males and females to behave and think. The following article informs us about how gender is treated and how behaviors are developed based on gender roles. First of all, it is important to understand what is gender. Gender includes awareness, knowledge and experience of a person and his or her role in society. (gender) is often spoken of as a social construct, for example, what society considers feminine, based on things like the beliefs and values set by society rather than nature. someone's. For example, women were supposed to wear skirts, or boys were supposed to not cry, and in the end, those notions gave rise to certain customs and social conventions. On the one hand, children with gender roles and the formation develop into gender roles. We can witness a difference in people's perceptions of baby girls and baby boys from the minute they are born, whether it is through the toys they prefer or adult conduct. This becomes much more apparent as they grow older due to parental upbringing: girls are typically socialized to be ladylike, attractive, and reliant on others, whereas young boys are encouraged to be self-sufficient and strong. As youngsters get older, they continue to be socialized into gender roles. Boys engage in rough play with a physical way and their friendships are frequently founded on physical prowess and domineering behavior. Girls prefer to play quietly with their mates in small groups, their friendships based on emotional bonds and shared secrets and being more concerned with their physical looks than boys. At that time, parents have distinct expectations of their daughters and sons, daughters are socialized to think about the family and required more protection than sons while boys are frequently given greater independence than girl. On the other hand, it can be said that backward conception which is male chauvinism is eliminated, resisting traditional gender roles is the premise of gender equality. Our expectations of "what girls do" and "what boys do" have changed. Many female athletes excel at their sports. Girls increasingly pursue subjects traditionally thought of as "masculine. " There are many famous male chefs, artists, and musicians―fields traditionally thought of as "feminine. " Over time, society has recognized that stereotypes of "masculine" and "feminine" activities and behaviors are inaccurate and limiting to a child's development. Such interests also do not determine or influence one's gender identity. Furthermore, our ability to predict who a child is based on early preferences is not very accurate and may be harmful if it leads to shame or attempts at suppressing their skills, talents, and genuine self. Still, when a child's interests and abilities are different from what society expects, they may be subjected to discrimination and bullying. It is natural for parents to have gender-based expectations for their children and to want to protect them from criticism and exclusion. Instead of pushing children to conform to these pressures and to limit themselves, parents can play an important role in advocating for safe spaces where their children can feel comfortable and good about themselves. If your child doesn't excel in sports or even have an interest in them, for example, there will still be many other opportunities and areas in which he or she can thrive. Regardless of gender identity, each child has his or her own strengths that may not always conform to society's or your own expectations, but they will still be a source of current and future success. In conclusion, Gender development is a normal process for all children. Some children will exhibit variations―similar to all areas of human health and behavior. However, all children need support, love, and care from family, school, and society, which fosters growth into happy and healthy adults.