The unpaid community service should be necessary part in High College program to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals think that volunteering should be compulsory subject in High school curriculum such as helping the neighbours, teaching sports skill and work for charity. If asked I agree with this statement to a large extent. Examining the cause, there are many reasons to include community service as a major subject of High school programs. Firstly, youngsters who involv themselves in charity work are learning how to communicate with others and work in team. To add this, by giving them compulsory work activities with community programs they will be encouraged to do something more creative. moreover, by doing such charity work people realise various moral values such as kindness, respectness, generosity, forgiveness and humanity. Also, are aware about issues of the social life and even think that what is importance of money and education in the real life. Besides this, young generation will learn tolerance, teamwork and communication with others. Also they welcomed culture different from who come from various background. On the other hand, there are some detrimental upshots of such community services. the most important is that youth may divert their interest from mainstream subjects. additionally the student may not complete their continuous assessmentprojects and assignments due to lack of time. Moreover students cannot focus on their upcoming exams and even could not prepare for it. To conclude, I believe that such activities should be organised in such a way that carrier of students will not be spoiled.