THE UNITY OF VIETNAMESE PEOPLE IN COVID-19

The COVID-19 is such a seriously dangerous pandemic, which is now attacking and decreasing the amount of human resources. It is said to be one of the biggest and most dangerous pandemic over 1000 years. Not only does it affect deeply to some developed countries, but it also affects to Viet Nam. In 2019, when covid-19 was found in Wuhan- China, our government was able to know the danger of it and brought in some restrictions in some city that is near China. Despite the attempt of the government and the unity of Vietnamese people, we still have to face up with Covid-19 after 3-4 months later, which was the first time Covid-19 appeared in Viet Nam. There were over 20 people in Vinh Phuc province who are the worker in China, they came to Viet Nam from China by a plane that was commanded by the government to help them. When they were in Viet Nam, they were positive with Covid-19 and taken to the hospitals to be cured. Fortunately, they were all alive. After a few months, there were some silly people came from America, they intentionally didn’t check their health, they came to Ho Chi Minh city to meet their friend and spread disease to their friend and then they came to Binh Thuan province. A few days later, there are 9 people positive with Covid-19. On account of the high ability of the doctors, they are fully cured. Difficult as it was, it was not the last time Viet Nam have to face up with Covid-19. There has been an outbreak of Covid-19 in Da Nang that cause bad effect on Da Nang and other city such as Ho Chi Minh city. And now, there has been a big outbreak of Covid-19 in Ho Chi Minh city, it is said to be the biggest outbreak of Covid-19 in Viet Nam. Notwithstanding what they say, the government and people in Ho Chi Minh city are trying to work hard to protect the biggest industry of Viet Nam. The doctors are making all efforts to cure the patients all the time, some people buy important things and food to help someone who live in epidemic area. Viet Nam is an peaceful and happy country that’s why Vietnamese people will help each other in any case. Therefore, Covid-19 can’t be able to make bad effect on Viet Nam anymore.