The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An education is an important part in a society. There are several approaches how to study and how to teach. Some teaching methods are well known on the contrary others are very rare. In this essay I will write about an estimate how it might look like in the class in near future. I believe that ways how the tutors, professors will organise their lessons will differ a lot compared to what we see today. More technologies incorporated to the educational style- apps for writing, maths, phonics, zoom lessons. Kids mental well being being the primary goal not gaining knowledge- more games, sport and having fun. Similar pattern might be seen in the past. Especially in the last year. This year was a special one from several aspects. We need to admit that it influenced an education enourmously. More online learning these days. That might be for majority of pupils more attractive way how to be trained. We can see better outcome. Not mentioning just grades. More importantly practical skills- a cooperation, an attraction to spend time doing physical activities. The way how kids can enourage each other is amazing. When their potential is being nourished unbelievable results might occur. Students are hungry for information, they hunt to get it. But in many cases that desire is blocked by inappropriate approach either at home or in the school. From my perspective this is a crucial time for creating new strategies how to gain childrens attention towards certain goal, the wanted one. I am conviced that if a unigue project is being created students will love online learing. Combining PC games- making a poster for biology using graphiti and classmates discussing ways how to cooperation via whatsap can lead to wonderful school award for reaching a given goal. At the same time it is necessary to add that changes will be mostly seen in countries with old fashionteaching methods. It is generally known that a style of an education varies worldwide. In Czech republic children are often lead to gain information through memorising. A similar pattern can be seen also in some of the neigboring countries.