Emails are the most valuable for communication in the twenty - first century

These days, the most ideal choice of communication between others in the twenty-first century is through email. And from my point of view, I completely agree about this opinion. To begin, email is a quick and convenience way to communicate with people. Although there are numerous of new type of social media has risen in the recent years, equipped with the latest chat technology, email still have an vital role in many organizations. Email is still widely used for formal messages, such as applying for a job, requesting for a refund, etc. And furthermore, using email is extremely simple, only Internet and an account is required when people want to send a message to others. Additionally, email is a free-to-use to all users. With the development of Gmail made by Google, almost everyone can register for an account and easily have their first email sent in a blink of an eye. Moreover, Gmail is one of the most popular types of email that is used worldwide due to the fact of its convenience. Comparing to other ways of communications like phone call and paper letter, all of them require you to paid in order to use their services, and a number of of them are extremely time-consuming. Email offers the users greater benefits to other type of communications, help them save a great amount of money, especially organizations and companies. In conclusion, emails are not only user-friendly, but they also a better and cheaper way to keep in touch with others because of its convenience and price-free globally.