The role of technology in education

Currently in the century of technological improvements and innovations, the impact of technological devices on the education is essential. In my personal view benefits of this kind of interference surpasses its drawbacks. On the one hand this correlation appears to have some disadvantages. The principal one is increasingly linked to children's healthcare. Regarding the fact that kids own quite fragile organism they are more inclined towards getting tired fast or having different problems with their health. It can be resulted in their eyesight getting worse or hearing perception. Also there is a point that not all the children are equally in a good health, so while this interference could be beneficial for some kids, it could also be harmful for others. Another point is that learners can misuse the access to the computer, internet or other devices given by school, which would affect their education process negatively. Despite above mentioned downsides, I believe that upsides of this relation are far greater. First and foremost it is undeniable that the education process with assistance of technology widens opportunity of an educator to present the material in the clearest way. Different devices as smart boards, projections, headphones, big monitors and others permit students both utilize visual and audio intelligence while adopting material. Therefore it would be much easier for learners to memorize and accept the given data. What is more by means of technology it is possible to hold the classes in any circumstances. Taking pandemic time as an example we could assume that having lessons online was the only way for us.