Some think that people should live in modern life style, others believe that tradional life style is better.

People have different views about which one is beneficial, living contemporarily or traditionally. While dwelling in the traditional condition is sometimes trustworthy, I still believe that people can have a number of opportunities for better life if residing in a fashionable style. On the one hand, tradition might be a key element of our life and believable for everyone. In consequences, our ancestors have had an experience among human existence that they have tested everything they encounter with and passed their knowledge in terms of this to live safely. In this way, to keep traditional living form and costumes, we need to teach our children the culture that they save it for the next generation. On the other hand, the world is becoming more modernized and technological day by day. This do affect our life and it's form and also encourage the fact that everything, even people evolve depending on the atmosphere they live, as an outcome. Each object, for instance, is modernizing and getting up-date rapidly that new types of them are appeared. People should therefore coordinate with the modern world, and fashionable living conditions can offer this opportunity. In conclusion, the traditional style of living could be more experienced, however, I would agree that it is good to dwell in a modern condition.