The trend of increased consumer goods production is damaging the natural environment. Why is it still happening? What are the solutions for this situation?

Nowadays, quick expansion of manufacturing shopping items is harming the nature of planet. High demand of artificial shopper goods is the major reason to increase the pollution. More production means more wastages and it creates more pollution. There are several causes of this, and the problem can resolve by numerous solutions. To begin with, the most indication is that after production of goods, the waste is draining into the ocean and exhaust fumes in air due to this life is destroying. For example, the process of making goods need to release waste materials; therefore, these waste materials create adverse effects on nature. Plastics and chemicals are the product, which is spoiling to the fertile soil. Furthermore, the companies and factories are reducing the land areas, it includes villages and forests. Hence, residents in that regions will suffer the loss of oxygen supply. However, there are numbers of solutions to reduce the detrimental impacts. For instance, government should impose the strict laws against the manufacturing companies to minimise the production. This leads to that the government can control or minimize the wastages and insists to public for natural products uses. Moreover, the government can request to factories to grow plants that they damaged in other areas. Thus, this plantation is the good solution to replaced plants which were damaged at time of industrial unit creations. To conclude, despite the causes it is important to draw solutions to overcome the negative effects caused by production factories and companies, so that balanced system can be developed.