Some people believe that in order to be healthy people should go on a diet. While others claim that this is not the only way to be healthy.

Some people believe that you need to switch to a diet to be healthy. Others argue that this is not the only way to stay healthy. I agree both sides, so being healthy you need to keep a diet but in some cases it is possible to live a healthy life without a diet. On the one hand, going on a diet has several benefits for humans' life in terms of healthy lifestyle. One primary benefits of this is that minerals and vitamins are other nutrients that are also important in diet to help body to stay healthy. In fact, the body needs energy to work normally and keep alive which obtains this energy from nutrients in the food that we eat - mostly, carbohydrates, fats and proteins. I think It is benefit of a diet that a healthy diet may help to prevent certain serious diseases such as heart disease,  stroke and type 2 diabetes. It may also help to reduce your risk of developing some cancers. If you become sick, eating a healthy diet may help you to recover more quickly. Also,  a main way of preventing obesity and overweight is to eat a healthy diet. If you are overweight or obese,  eating a healthy diet can help you lose weight. However, Others think that we should not have a diet for health. This is that eating a variety of dishes which have a good deal of protein and fats can also lead to a healthier lifestyle. To do this, you need to exercise a lot, for example, to do sports regularly, frankly, to eat and not to sit still, so obesity and other diseases are prevented. For example, when we eat food and exercise, we will spend energy which is we take from food. This causes not to be overweight. In conclusion, A majority of people believe that we should take a diet, while manys don't believe that you need to keep a diet to be healthy. I think both are useful when they are done on time.