Some people are of the view that women cannot do certain types types of jobs while others are of the view that woman can do all types of jobs discuss your opinion

The importance of equality of sexes that is feminism has always been debatable over the years. A group of people are of the view that women can do any job they desire while others are of the view that still there are certain jobs which women cannot do. This essay will discuss put the views and present a rational opinion. People still have an orthodox thinking despite coming so far. There are opinion that women are not equal to men because they are physically weak and emotional, to which I completely disagree. Job in East mil think that they are superior and so are the only ones that can do feel jobs and physically demanding jobs. For instance, the first Olympics which were held in Athens, had only 2% of women actually it’s why men constituted the major percentage. Besides that, when given equal opportunities put men and women prove themselves equally good. For instance, we see women firefighters weightlifters athletes prime ministers and so on the prime minister of New Zealand has impacted a lot of nations with excellent handling of COVID-19 situations, helping the world come out of a pandemic. Consequently, all of them proved that there isn’t anything women aren’t capable capable of. In conclusion, having considered arguments from both sides, I am more convinced that women hold an important place I lucky people to do anything they desire and should not be storms to achieve their goals.