Some people believed that in order to have peaceful life we should restore death penalty.

It is generally considered that corporal punishment has to be enacted in order to secure safety in society. I do consider that some criminals definitely deserve being sentenced to death. First of all, people who threaten the peace of society with their malicious attitudes towards children and innocent people must be harshly sentenced. It is irrefutable that, innumerable children have been molesting sexually by perverts in different places of the world. Children being subjected to sexual harassment suffer from it both physically and psychologically as result most of them resort to suicide to relieve this trauma. Moreover, not only does it afflict raped people, but it also takes its heavy toll on their family and friends. The rehabilitation of these villains is out of question and being sentenced to corporal punishment serves their right. Secondly, taking care of some criminals is a financial burden for the government as the government has to provide them with basic needs like shelter, food, utilities and health care. Instead of allocating money on perverted minds, the government can clamp down on sexual harassment and fund the security of communities where children will grow up safely and happily. Additionally, should death penalty be imposed, it will put people who are prone to assault others off from committing crime as it will give an insight that they will not get away slightly. In conclusion, I do believe that society must get rid of harmful people whose life is a real threat for all. Their inferior attitude renders corporal punishment inevitable. The government would supply citizens basic needs rather than wasting money on dangerous prisoners.