The traditional life style of local pepole in developing countries is attracting and increasing the number of tourists to the countries, which has the effect of preventing local people changing to modern ways.

It is argued by many that, the conventional way of living life of inhabitants in under developing nations is luring and rising the figure of travelers to the nations, which has the effect of stopping inhabitants changing to modern ways. I disagree with this given notion and this essay will discuss the related asepcets in detail. To begin with, keeps traditional life alive has a several positive effect rather than preventing people changing to modern life style. Firstly, it attracts more and more tourist from the outher countries, thus, it helps any nation to construct the prestigeous economic figure as it generate plenty of job opportunities and employment level is directly linked with nation's economy. In other words, it is being useful any government to earn foreign exchanges through tourisms. Specially, for those countries, whose main source of income is tourism. Furthermore, attracting more tourits via traditional life style also has a other advantageous along with financial. Tourists not only able to know more about the host country's culture but also able to experience sepcific culture. For example, individuals maybe got a opportunities to wear a different clothes of different culture during tour to other country. Eventually, host nation's people can also acquire a plethora amount of information of distinct tradtions by interacting with them. In conclusion, personally, I think that, living a life in tradtional way has a optimistic effect on people rather than pessimistic.