The tradition that family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on families and societies?

It is true that these days families were not having their dinner together. There are plenty of effects on families as they may loose their bonds between them. In my opinion the main cause for this is lack of time in everyone's lives. Everyone are having their personal lives for instance studies, jobs, work and so on. It is not that people doesn't have their personal lives in olden days however, there used to be certain limits for everything besides to have dinners together and spend some good time. Furthermore, technological enhancements that had made in our lives are also the cause for our lack of time that are distancing apart from our families. As families not having meals together is not happening anymore, youngsters are going to affect here. As of the reason that parents won't be able to instruct the children and rectify the mistakes that have done by them. Taking into account myself as an example I will have either my lunch or dinner or else both of them with my family consequently I could have a good talk with my parents, have a good chance to interact and get to know and handle my life situations when I am in a need. I conclude this by saying families must have good time together and have dinners or lunch, enhance the bond among family so that we could live our lives without any obstacles.