Advantages and disadvantages of making more tings in factories than made by hand

For ages mankind has been building thousands of things and items. Firstly, they made some tools for hunting and dshes for using at home. The development of handcraftscoused the improement of trade jobs and selse. Furthermore the weapons they made effected the development of agroculture. However, every new job created thousands work pleases. It supplies them with food and money. The things made by hand were factorilised in the last two ages. It brought a number of effects to the mankind at first. Becouse of the changes lots of workers were out of work and had to change their lifestile, as a result planty of families were hungry. The events observed near past. Hand made things, surely, better than machinical things because making things by master are checked attentionally. So they are more believible. In our developed world handmade things are more appriciated than the items made by machenies. The good sides of maching things made in factories are the country may develop more than as usually. For instance, a kniting machine may do more than ten people without paying paymant for the workers the price of goods decrise much more, it effected the development of industryin the republic, surely it is more profitable not only for government but also for the population of the society. In short, industrialised society is more benificial for the country. With being factories the taxes are paid much more.