Introverts vs. Extroverts

In 1910, the two types of human behavior had invented. Introverts and Extroverts. These two personalities are entirely different. Let's see the difference between introverts and extroverts. First, activities. Introverts love to play alone in their house. For example, playing games, watching youtube videos, playing instruments, or doing any activities in their home. In contrast to extroverts, they're dying to play outside the house and play with their friends. Such as traveling, playing sports, going to a party. Second, social life. Some introverts might not have a lot of friends because they're tired while socializing, so they require alone time to recharge. Unlike extroverts, they gain energy from talk and play with their buddies. Therefore, they might have a lot of friends. Lastly is communication. Introverts usually do not communicate about themselves to people who they do not believe. They only open up to the people who they're close to or trust. Unlike extroverts, they communicate about themselves to every single one, no matter the strangers. In conclusion, their characteristic is quite different. Introverts prefer playing with themselves, living alone to regain their energy, and only talking to the person who is trustworthy for them. But extroverts love to socialize. They play among every people, refill energy by socializing, and open up personal things to others easily.