Both indoor and outdoor activities can be persuaded during leisure time. Which one is the best according to you?

In today's stress driven era, everyone works with hectic schedule and to rejuvenate from it they play indoor and outdoor games according to the preferences. On one hand if outdoor activities improve physical health on the other hand mental health is driven by indoor activities which will be explained further more in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, outdoor activities allows us to perform various kind of sports which does not only makes us fit but also helps us feel vigorously spirited and peaceful. Furthermore, individuals who persuade outdoor activities feel pleasant and can also expand the personal skills like team leading or communication. Moreover the research shows dwellers who exercise born 10% more than others and also it helps them gain vitamin d which can be utilitarian for body. Mostly, introverts avoid playing in teams, gathering and outdoor activities, they are the one who opt for indoor activities on the contrary which age an individual in developing vital skills like curiosity, imagination excetra. Performing indoor games with acquaintances even for a short period helps to stay connected and in this world of different schedules it is the priceless gift. Moreover, the amount of laughter which it brings along with it can be a most joyous memories for an individual. In conclusion, we should effectively use our leisure time according to what suits us best. I personally believe that outdoor activities is a much better option as it improves an individual health. Moreover, it also presents a chance to stay close to nature and endure it in solace.