The third hometown of my life

The places where I was born and grew up are always beautiful and full of great memories. I have two hometowns. I was born in a suburban area called Lampang. That was my mother’s hometown, I was born here and spend time with my family and my grandparents for two years, and then I moved to live in my father’s hometown at Khon Kaen. As I remember I spent almost my entire childhood life at Khon Kaen. I love this place even though sometimes when I was a kid there have bad memories, but I have good memories to think about more. I go back to Lampang where I was born 2-3 times a year to visit my grandparents on holidays. I live in Khon Kaen until I graduated high school, and then I moved to the college in Bangsaen where I live now. Bangsaen is different from where I used to live. In Khon Kaen, the town is quiet around 10 PM, but Bangsaen is like nightlife. Everywhere is never quiet, the road always has a vehicle, the beach is never alone. I have realized in the first three months that I live here, Bangsaen is always full of people from everywhere even it is not a holiday. At the present, Bangsaen is quiet like it never happened before because of the COVID-19. I love Khon Kaen because there was comfort, full of love from my family, and has a lot of friends. I love Bangsaen because there was a lot of fun and friend, and I have learned about things a lot from here. Now Bangsaen is quiet and not fun as it used to be, but it not just like that. For almost three years that I was lived in Bangsaen, I think still love my life here even it is not fun as before. It just this place make me comfort as I felt in my hometown, and that make me think that maybe I feel home here. I think Bangsaen is my third hometown.