The first thing I did was to be a part of this is the first of its kind in the world of difference between a man and a woman who is a member of the.

The presented process illustrates the seven stages of bricks making process from digging clay to deliver bricks at the construction site. To comment with, the clay is collected by the digger machine from land. This clay is then placed onto the metal grid where small pieces of clay are separated from large pieces in which roller assist. after this, sand and water are added into the mixture for the making of bricks materials. then the bricks are made by two methods. The first is a wire cutter and the second one is mould methods and makes the row shape of the bricks. After a while, raw shaped bricks are placed into a drying oven for dehydration for 1 to 2 days. then the dried raw bricks are kept in the kiln. firstly place it into kline under moderate temperature 200 degrees Celsius to 900 degrees Celsius. Secondly, in high temperature at hundred degrees to 100 degrees, Celsius. after that placed into the cooling chamber for 2 to 3 days. Letter on, it is placed onto large plates for packaging. Eventually, it is delivered to the required areas by truck.