highly qualified graduates without employment

It is believed that numerous number of graduates and professionals who have outstanding qualifications are jobless in many countries. In my opinion, the lack of experience and large number of graduates have affected the possibility of acquiring jobs, and as a measure, the graduates must start in a small company to gain experience and skills and also to consider learning a new language for migration overseas. To begin with, one of the major factors in the lack of employment of many professionals or graduates boils down to inadequate experience and hands on skills in a certain field. Hence, company is not going to hire an unskillful employee who does not possess enough experience about the job. Most graduates have the knowledge and theoretical information but not experience. I experienced it personally when I was starting my career after I became a registered nurse. I would go to different hospitals and passed resume and when the interview was ongoing, the interviewer would always ask about my previous work and my experiences which I did not have. In addition, the competition is very high due to a large volume of graduates so there is an increase tendency of not getting hired as the company already reach the certain amount of applicants. To counteract this issue of being jobless, a person must start finding a job in a small company. Small steps are necessary to achieve and gain experience to a certain field. Mostly, unpopular companies are not extreme and meticulous in choosing their applicants, otherwise there is a big chance to get the job. Another solution is learning a new language because it offers a lot of opportunity to live and work in a highly developed nations. Germany for example, once you learn German language, a successful career is on your way even you do not have a lot of experience. In conclusion, unemployed graduates and professionals are increasing in some countries. I believe that primary factors are the insufficient amount of experience and the increase competition in job hunting. However, there are solutions to this issue such as finding a work in a small company first to gather enough experience and learning a new language to work overseas.