The things that make me take Al-Hassa as a favourite place for me are the weather, the people, and the places.

Do you know where is the largest oasis palm in the world? It is in Saudi Arabia specifically in Al-Hassa. It contained more than 2. 5 million palm trees. Also it’s registered in Guinness world records as the largest oasis palm. The things that make me take Al-Hassa as a favourite place for me are the weather, the people, and the places. Al-Hassa has many features to take it as a favourite place the weather is one of them. The weather there is most of the time cloudy especially in the winter. In fact, when it’s rained you can’t ignore the seen of the palm trees and the sky. The people there are extremely generous and sociable they like to visit each other as our prophet Mohammed said. I perceive the meaning of the family is different for them they are very connected to each other. Also most of them are educated. However, there is various types of places there are the ancient, the modern, and the natural. Such as Jawatha mosque it’s very old place, and Al-Qarah mountain it’s peaceful place for relaxing I like to go there because it’s near from my house. In conclusion, there are a lot of things makes Al-Hassa good choice to visit. However, It’s not necessary for others to tend the features that I mentioned. If you want to go in a vacation I recommending you to come to Al-Hassa. In my opinion, it is wonderful city with peaceful citizens.