Some people said studying history is useful in what extend What solution do you have for young people in modern world

There are beliefs about importance of history studying for better performance of new generation in modern world, i definitely agree and i am going to reveal my point of view. There are many complicated circumstances to face with when a young adult starting to become an active member of the society, and being flawless in all of them is beyond the borders for inexperienced person. This is where history can become a mentor and sheds the light on rough situations because it gaves us the opportunity to collect many experiencees about similar situations without living them only by studying, although it is abvious we are talk about similarity not exact circumstances and modern lives are different from the ancient one, but we can use some part of a historical event which is more relevant to human nature and reactions, since the steady parts of our humanity it can be useful, for example, studying about Trojan Horse, in modern world maybe there is no the big horse with enemies soldiers in it but our knowledge about this part of history can aware us about some dangerous thing with a peaceful appearance. As a solution for young people better function, we can provide workshops to them with useful subjects that are similar to daily life, this can be a source of new experiences without truly living them, this is not only informative but also harmless so we can repeat this form of workshops over and over with different subjects or even with dangerous subjects which experienced them in real lives can be life threatening, for instance, a workshop about hard times people maybe spend during a bank robbery and keep ourselves safe is only a workshop but real situation can put us in real danger. To sum up, history is a good teacher and it is not only a repeated word, learning about the past and humans lives can be considered as a gift for simpler life in sophisticated modern world, so we should accept it with open arm, also we can reach our younger one lives with workshops about real world only by roleplay.