The Centre research suggest that a majority of criminals who came from jail or committing more crime what are the reason for this and how to tackle it

It is undeniable fact that the crime rate in the world has been burgeoning from recent years. It is considered by the current research that a majority of offenders who came back from jail are committing more crime. This essay intends to elaborate what are the reason behind this phenomena and how to root out it, in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are numerous reasons why prisoners commit more crimes after releasing. Firstly, they meet a lot of offenders in prison who had done many capital offence. By socialising them they acquire the different new ways to commit misconduct. Additionally, in this present era, when criminals released from jail they find a lot of difficulties to find a job because the employers do not like to hire any offenders in their office and company. As a result, this rude and uncomfortable behaviour of society make them depressed and disappointed and they start to commit crime again for money. When it’s come to the solution of this problem. Firstly, prison authorities ought to apply different rehabilitation methods on criminals such as they cater library amenity and prisoners should be motivated to read more books which assist them to do new in their life. Apart from that, government also should provide job to prisoners in jail and outside the prison. For example, in America criminals have to do work in jail because by this way they can get the opportunities to acquire new skills, knowledge and professional. After releasing they can continue these skills and professional in their further life which will assist to make them financially strong. To conclude, it is cleared from above discussion that although there are numerous reason why criminal commit crime after prison but it can be solved by government and reason authorities.