portance of past related fields is a belief among some people, while, other ones think science and technology subjects are far more significant. In my point of view, I assume both sectors ha

By and large, the importance of past related fields is a belief among some people, while, other ones think science and technology subjects are far more significant. In my point of view, I assume both sectors have its importance and a balance among all fields should apply in education system. To begin with, it should be noted that, the value of history is inevitable. In other word, learning these subjects could take individual's hands in discovering the past methods and the reasons of victories and defeats. A tangible example is about the rout that scientists pass for their achievements and creations. Thus, before starting jobs or any actions, I am fur sure, reading history about related things could successfully aware individuals of remarkable points and weakness. On the other hand, the current world is something that have been form based on scientific role and high-tech equipment. So, learning basic science fields, nowadays, is something that any body could close his/her eyes on. For example, in tackle advanced world, most of issues could not be answered unless with help of scientific knowledge and high technological gadgets. For instance, approximately all of communication routs are tied with modern devices. Besides, nearly all of industries fail to fulfil their achievements with out current knowledge and machines. In addition, in numerous areas, high-tech devices take archeologist's hand in their researches. In conclusion, I believe that both history fields and science subjects have its importance and in most the sectors they can be our complement.