Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local committees to what extent do you agree

Now a days extracurricular activities are gaining much importance because of their benefits people working at certain center should be equipped with social benefits as well as sports. I partially agree with this statement below I am going to elaborate my thoughts. Firstly individuals should spend a specific time duration in doing some sports activities as they are best for their health and well-being This responsibility falls on the shoulders of people who provide job to them. Local member should take part in such activities in order to keep themselves fit and healthy. places are devoted for them specifically and time management is key criteria. However there are some negative impacts also as people get distracted from their goals as they are involved. That will definitely effects their future. for instance lot of opportunities given by company including social and sports definitely employee will prefer them as compare to their duties that will effect there performance. In my conclusion companies should give opportunities but to limited extent so that life work balance will be mantaines